Categories
Uncategorized

ITE Virtual Gathering

International Teacher Education (ITE) Virtual Gathering

There’s No Place Like Home

Saturday, January 14, 2023

1 PM PT, 2 PM MT, 3 PM CT, 4 PM ET

Whether home is in a faraway land or on the campus of a great university, we all know that there truly is no place like home. Join the seven International Teacher Education Scholars as they take you down their personal yellow brick roads on their journeys to this country. The four first-year scholars (Ambika, Dona, Nesrin, and Vafa) will highlight their countries’ cultures and traditions, while the three second-year scholars (Anu, Darmini, and Janett) will open doors to their academic research and aspirations as they complete their master’s degree.

Advertisement

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s